Comitato Pari Oppourtunità


Presidente
Avv. Silvia Fantoni – silvia.fantoni@email.it

Vice Presidente e Segretario
Avv. Cristiano Cunati – avvcristianocunati@cunatimorandi.it

 

Comitato

Avv. Laura Alezio – laura.alezio@libero.it

Avv. Jacopo Arturi – avv.jacopo.arturi@gmail.com

Avv. Barbara Iacovissi – b.iacovissi@gmail.com

Avv. Gloria Menegazzi – avv.gloriamenegazzi@gmail.com

Avv. Romana Perin – romanaperin@libero.it

Avv. Paolo Ruggirello – p.ruggirello@alice.it

Avv. Barbara Zavaglia – avvbarbarazavaglia@gmail.com

 

Indirizzo email: cpo@ordineavvocativarese.it

 

Allegati